[ 10/11 - 14/11 ]
Genting 1st day !
v my Babe friends..
Damn exited tat day..=D
Bt..
on the way 2 genting..
u sit bhind me..
u cried..
Aihss.. so i acc u till there..xim teng lo
morning 7.00 onli reach genting lol
so cool tat day @@
n vry vry tired ! >.<
Luv tis <3
Me n babe qingg =)
Babe qing >> =P
still hv many many picha

Cant post here much =/
I adi upload 2 my Fb
so go there n hav a look ya =D
we reach there thn juz go n buy Outdoor ticket lu
cant wait it XD
bt sum ppl din out 2 outdoor play lo..all r tired adi..
1st we play 冲天炮 !
I most scare 1
Bt finally i oso play..
gt ur acc no nid scare :)
n play others.. so High v u all..
Bt i make u sad again =(
so sry..
too many rhngs wan 2 share v u all here about tat trip..
bt dunoe Y ..
dun hv tat mood..
i think is lazy =S
after came bak from kL n genting
i bcum so lazyy..
Bt really bu she de bak..
cuz v u all my friends n u oso..
Hapi n sweet memories tat i won 4get =)
in kL trip hapi v u all la thankss ! =')
Hooi, Qing, Yin, Dy, N many many of them =)
many many of u ..
Thanks u all..
Especially U..
I gave u d tat present..
Hope u like it..
The laz present i giv u i think..=')
I won 4get tat nitee.. ^^
:)